Thu, 02 Jun 2016 10:15

WGSA Muse Award

The WGSA will be hosting a believe share event and row contention with a prior WGSA Muse leader and dual prior judges in Johannesburg, Pretoria and Cape Town on 11 Jun 2016 from 9h00 to 13h00. The venues are still to be announced.

Cover Fees

WGSA tyro members: Free
WGSA members/students with current tyro cards and members of dependent organisations: R50
Non-members: R100

Booking is essential, to book email admin@writersguildsa.org and prove in that city we would like to attend.

The 2016 WGSA Muse Awards are now open for entries. The judging routine of a Muse Awards is jury formed and multi-phased.

Considerations will be done concerning a judgment and theme, characterisation, genre, denunciation and style, story and structure, pace, dialogue, and veteran format and presentation.

The WGSA Muse Award categories are: screen, television, documentary, theatre play, radio drama, animation, games and web series. Only scripts created by paid-up members of a WGSA are authorised to enter a awards.

The entrance deadline is 30 Sep 2016.

For all a applicable information revisit a WGSA website.

Related Articles

WGSA Muse Awards 2016 winnersThe third Writers’ Guild of South Africa Muse Awards took place on Saturday night during a Soweto Theatre in Jabulani‚Ķ

Please capacitate JavaScript to perspective a comments powered by Disqus.

comments powered by

This entrance upheld by a Full-Text RSS use – if this is your calm and you’re reading it on someone else’s site, greatfully review a FAQ during fivefilters.org/content-only/faq.php#publishers.